What our members are saying

Elisa from Canada
5.0
April 7, 2024

I used to dread going for walks as they would end in tears...

This club has saved me!! I learned so much about our Boxer's needs and the importance of impulse control and boundaries and the right way to play with him. Love the variety of methods they provide for training, through theory sessions and videos, live Q & A’s, monthly games and challenges. I now have access to a community of support. I used to dread going for walks as they would end in tears, now I come home from a walk so proud of myself and our puppy. Our relationship grew so much and have a stronger trust and bond.

Eddie Thomson from Scotland, UK
5.0
April 4, 2024

If you're struggling with your Boxer then look no further...

I was at a loss with my Boxer before I joined the training club but learning all the training exercises I can now confidently take her anywhere! If you're struggling with your Boxer then look no further, you've found the best!

Julie Harris from Wales, UK
5.0
April 2, 2024

...her reactivity is now improving...

Me and Billie are getting along really well with the training club she is nearly 2 yes old. Bombproof Boxer training has helped me to understand my boxers needs, and learning how play can help with training too and have fun games to play. She now is walking on the lead really well and her reactivity is now improving now that I have a better understanding on how to manage it. Also there is lots of videos to watch on training too. Still got a long way to go but definitely an improvement since joining the club.

James from the US
4.0
April 2, 2024

My boy Hooch and I have benefitted a great deal from this site!

I have had several Boxers for over 26 years and training was difficult at times. I have an 8 month old male going through his adolescent stage now and the training videos and techniques are a wonderful tool for navigating through this and any stage of training your Boxer. Bombproof Boxer has so many videos that give step by step instruction right from puppy hood right on through to adulthood. You can also post videos of yourself and of your Boxer training for advice. Everyone here is very helpful. Justyna is so very informative with everything and explains the different techniques very clearly and will help with your training if needed. My boy Hooch and I have benefitted a great deal from this site!

Barb Sawyer from the US
5.0
April 2, 2024

I definitely urge anyone with a boxer to try the club.

I did most of the free challenges that Bombproof Boxer put on the Facebook page and enjoyed some new ideas. When I lost my boxer girl and got a puppy I joined the Training Club. We've been working on the exercises in the Baby boxer section and Lutie is doing great. The training is explained simply during the videos and easy to follow. Boxers are a breed of their own and Justyna is in tune with this which us why I will continue in the club. I definitely urge anyone with a boxer to try the club. Even if you're across the globe and working with another trainer - like I am - you won't regret it.

Garry Turner from England, UK
5.0
April 2, 2024

...incredible transformation in our dog.

We had Ruby from a pup but realised quite quickly she was very anxious and lacked confidence. After trying 3 different dog ‘trainers’ without much success, we came across Bombproof Boxer back 2021 and joined. Wow!! what a difference we have seen in Ruby. Weekly videos, Zoom sessions, Training Camps, regular challenge weeks and of course Justyna’s “Ask me anything” sessions have made a massive improvement to how WE can improve Ruby’s life. She is much more confident and less reactive because Justyna has taught US how to manage challenging situations. We are totally indebted to Bombproof Boxer for the incredible transformation in our dog.
Also the camaraderie, help and great fun we have with other members of the training club is invaluable. Really can’t speak highly enough about how The Boxerwitch has improved our lives not just Ruby’s

Mitz from Canada
5.0
April 2, 2024

I’m so glad I found this training site for my Boxer.

I’m so glad I found this training site for my Boxer.
The training videos are short and easy to follow and implement.
I have been using these videos to train and have found them to be extremely useful and they work!
I would highly recommend Bombproof training!
It did not take long for my girl to catch on! Thanks for making videos that are short and to the point.

Anna Pollard from Switzerland
5.0
April 2, 2024

We’ve made so much more progress here than we did in the in-person training groups...

We joined the training club when our boxer Halle was 7 months old and in the 3 months we’ve been members the change we’ve seen in her behaviour is unbelievable! She has gone from dragging us on every walk to walking nicely next to the pushchair, she can settle calmly at home and increasingly out and about. She is so well bonded and attached to us and I’ve gone from dreading walking her alone to looking forward to it. We are working through on-lead reactivity around dogs now and although this is still a work in progress, we already have loads of tools to help us to help Halle and we feel so well supported by Justyna and all the other group members! We’ve made so much more progress here than we did in the in-person training groups and are grateful every day that we joined this club!

Andrea Tongue from England, UK
5.0
April 2, 2024

It’s extremely helpful...

It’s extremely helpful with all training and any difficulties you are having with your beloved boxers

Becky Sykes from England, UK
5.0
March 19, 2024

My only regret...not signing up to BB when Ajay was a puppy!

Our 4 year old male Boxer, Ajay, is gorgeous, loving and full of fun. But like many Boxers he is not without his quirks, our main issue being occasional dog reactivity. Joining Bombproof Boxer Training Club has made a world of difference, with huge improvements in his behaviour, our relationship with him, and all of our confidence levels. Ajay loves the game based training, it’s not work to him but just a big part of his fun filled days and love of life! With monthly zoom training, regular Facebook Lives on all sorts of topics, member driven Q and A sessions, a massive library of training videos, game plans, real life case studies and so much more, Bombproof Boxer is way more than just a training club. Justyna (aka Boxer Witch) is always available to provide timely, constructive feedback and help when you post questions and videos in the group. And last but by no means least, the fabulous community of fellow Bombs provide invaluable support and an awful lot of fun!
If you want even more, you can attend the Summer camp in Scotland, it might be a long way to go for some of us but that’s nothing compared to how far it advances you on your training journey! My only regret… not signing up to BB when Ajay was a puppy!

Hayley Fulljames from England, UK
5.0
March 9, 2024

...invaluable help advice and fun whilst training!

We was first time boxer owners had a retriever before and I thought I had done my research on the breed which I had to a point. (But needed help with lead pulling, excitement, door manners and arousal when out & about)

My breeder had told me of Bombproof Boxer and it’s proved for us as a family invaluable help advice and fun whilst training!
The solid foundations we have through training will be with us into his old age!

All the online Sunday zoom training is so much fun, the live talks on Facebook group on subjects, the training library is fantastic and we often rewatch the short training clips so we can practice something knew or just practice our technique.

Most of all understanding the boxer and how they learn and how to provide them with enrichment, play and how this builds such a bond between us is amazing.

I would highly recommend the club to any one with a boxer from puppy to senior you won't look back! 🐾

Thank you Justyna xx

Tamara Verstraelen from Belgium
5.0
March 9, 2024

...looking forward to many more wise lessons!

I learned so much from the training club, which has led to my doggie and I having a balanced and happy bond. In the beginning he was not my biggest fan, jumping and biting me every chance he got. When I started of with foundations and boundries, this quickly changed. We still train every day and we face a challenge which I have no idea how to deal with, there is Justyna and the training club members to advice and get me on the right track. I have not regretted for a minute being part of this positive, supporting training club, looking forward to many more wise lessons!

Magdalena from Poland
5.0
March 8, 2024

The ability to use the Club's resources at any time...

Participating in the club helps primarily because its members exchange observations and challenges with their boxers, post videos of training and real-life situations (not staged). The ability to use the Club's resources at any time in the form of videos - theory or practice is great support in the development of work with your dog. Thanks to the club, I learned many new challenges, exercises and games for my girls. It's great that there is ongoing contact with Justyna - a very communicative person who tries to support everyone in the club.

Vanessa and Olive from England, UK
5.0
March 8, 2024

Very happy to recommend the Training Club to all boxer owners...

We joined the Training Club when our puppy was 16 weeks old and it was the best decision we’ve made since getting her! We followed the Baby Boxer course over 6 weeks which is set out clearly and logically with short videos to demonstrate the basics of what we need to do to start on our training journey with her. After that, there is a huge training library of videos showing other essentials to focus on, lots of games and other activities to help you and your boxer to learn.

Justyna really understands and loves boxers which is so clear in all her training. There is so much emphasis on play as if your boxer isn’t having fun they won’t learn. The importance of building a strong relationship with your dog is also stressed. The training videos are well explained and clearly set out and Justyna explains how we can take our training out into the real world, not just at home.

There is a great Facebook group of other members who are so supportive, friendly and is a brilliant source of advice from other owners who have faced the same challenges that we have. Justyna is also very responsive within the group, responding to queries and giving personalised advice too.

Very happy to recommend the Training Club to all boxer owners, whether you are a new owner or have an older dog.

Terri from England, UK
5.0
March 8, 2024

It’s been amazing and worth all the money.

I had spent a lot of money and wasted with personal dog trainers near me. It wasn’t until I came across Bombproof Boxer a few times on Facebook and thought there’s no harm taking a look. I have two gorgeous boxers, 1 boy and 1 girl. I had been told that they were untrainable and had difficulties. Since signing up for the Bombproof Boxer page, I have not looked back. I am able to walk both my dogs (at the moment individually) but able to walk them by my side. This group has been so friendly, supportive, kind with positive and negative feedback and made some good friends along the way.
I would say to people don’t wait as long as I did to join. It’s been amazing and worth all the money.
Thank you Terri, loki and Kiki xx

Susan from Ireland
5.0
March 8, 2024

...my only regret is that I didn’t find it when Roxy was a puppy.

I’d tried other trainers for Roxy before and we still hadn’t managed to conquer some of her behaviour problems. Reactivity, barking and pulling on lead were our main issues when we joined. We’re nearly a year in the club now and I see improvements all the time. She’s more focused on me, we have a better relationship, she’s starting to walk better on lead and her confidence is growing all the time. We still have a way to go but I know I wouldn’t have got this far without the help of Justyna and all the members who are so supportive. It’s a great community where you feel like people get you and understand your struggles. Would highly recommend it to any boxer owner and my only regret is that I didn’t find it when Roxy was a puppy ❤️

Barbara from England, UK
5.0
December 17, 2023

...very quickly helped me to get much better focus from my Boxer.

Bombproof Boxer Training Club has given me so many skills that have very quickly helped me to get much better focus from my Boxer. There is tons of info that I can access any time I like and the other members give fantastic support. I don't hesitate to recommend this training club.

Madge Meyrick from Wales, UK
5.0
September 3, 2023

It gives you new ways of thinking.

I can access video lessons to help with my training at any time .
There’s also online training which you can join for support and help. It gives you new ways of thinking.
The camps look great but been unable to access them as they’re a fair distance from my home

Dorothy Carroll from US
5.0
September 2, 2023

I was getting nowhere with Tucker's recall...

I was getting nowhere with Tucker's recall until I started the Bombproof Boxer Training Club way. Now he comes when I call. He also leaves things when I say leave it.

Catriona from Sweden
5.0
May 8, 2023

...I enjoy him on a whole different level...

This training club is exactly what Vinnie and I needed. I found out about it just as I was feeling like I was failing him and was getting frustrated at leash biting, jumping up etc. After just over a year, I feel much more confident, my relationship with my boy is strong now and I enjoy him on a whole different level- making the most of him doing what a boxer does best- being a boxer! Justyna and the group are so warm, welcoming, supportive and helpful. Amazing club!!!

Penny Owen from England, UK
5.0
May 6, 2023

...I watched the videos over and over.

I was lucky finding Bombproof before I got Gelert as I've never had a puppy before so I watched the videos over and over. The videos are great, I like being able to pick one or two things to work on at a time. Justyna does challenges too which we love having a go at. Gelert is a typical bouncy boxer, still a teenager but comes to school with me and calmly deals with fire and lock down drills, playground duty with kids running everywhere and shouting, he's previnted fights, calmed angry kids and comforted sad ones. He still wants to chase anything moving and is football mad but improving which is only possible through training. I love the Facebook community, it's inspiring to see other's videos and to also know you're not the only one when things go wrong. It's amazing to be able to post a training disaster knowing I will only get support and encouragement from fellow bombs and advice from Justyna and wonderful to get praise on an achievement. I could not have dreamed Gelert would be able to learn so much, we went to a training day when he was 4 months old, I was just praying we would get through the day without him eating the floor but he did feet up, middle and recall off lead. Being in the training club has given me the belief I can deal with any situation out walking and make sure Gelert continues to be happy and learns more and mare. I love Bombproof Boxer so much I would seriously consider giving up wine if I had to, to pay for my subscription.

Terri Reynolds from US
5.0
May 5, 2023

If you have a boxer and you want good quality training and good people this is the place to be.

I started the training club looking for help with excitement reactivity. The training club has taught me many training tools that I have seen improvement in a few weeks. By showing videos I have learned alot of little adjustments that Justyna and members have pointed out. I never thought such little things could make a difference but they did. Also by seeing everyone's videos it give you a great picture of how to use these tools out and about. If you have a boxer and you want good quality training and good people this is the place to be. 100%satisfied!!

Julie from England, UK
5.0
May 5, 2023

Our boxer was reactive and is now comfortable around other dogs and more happy.

Bombproof boxers offered us a different aspect of training which is more fun for our boxer and for us too.
Such a different approach from other training clubs. Our boxer was reactive and is now comfortable around other dogs and more happy.

Kirsty Metcalf from England, UK
5.0
May 5, 2023

Very happy with the progress.

The ditch the dish is a game changer if you can keep the dogs focus. One of mine is very food orientated whilst the other is a bit hit and miss so a work in progress but we have certainly seen improvements....... Each piece of kibble is a training opportunity 😊. Also the lure toy is a hit with one but not so much the other but he's more interested when there is competition with the other dog who loves it. Sit, wait, get it is quite impressive with 2 but hanging in to over 65 kg is a bit of a challenge 😂. Easy, Memorable tips for all behaviour issues. Very happy with the progress.

Alison Barton from England, UK
5.0
May 5, 2023

Worth every penny.

It has built a strong relationship with my dog who now asks to play & train. The support that you receive from the club in particular Justyna's feedback is amazing & shows that she really does care about all her members & their dogs. Our training is ongoing & knowing that others have had similar issues really helps to keep your confidence going. It is also great to see the support of other members. Worth every penny. Thank you

Joyce Falconer from Scotland, UK
5.0
May 5, 2023

Bombproof training is a MUST for boxer owners.

Bombproof training is a MUST for boxer owners.
Proud Mum to 2 boys under 2years old ,boxer owner for 40years and I have learnt so much in a few months
Bombproof training has made our walks enjoyable my dogs happy and content and a relaxed owner
My dogs aren’t perfect ,I don’t want them to be machines that go into automatic they are individuals with different requirements and training has shown me this
Advice from me would be watch the videos re watch the videos then watch them again ,this will help you to help your boxer to be the adorable lovable dog that’s inside waiting to shine

Jackie Keogh from Scotland, UK
5.0
May 4, 2023

You won’t be disappointed.

Joining the training club in November last year has been the best decision we’ve made. Belle was just over a year old & a typical bouncy boxer baby. Although we’d been using reward based training since we got her the training club gave us the tools to go right back to basics & Belle picked it up really quickly & loves the training. The biggest issue we had was over excitement when meeting people/other dogs or anything that caught her attention when outside & being like a Tasmanian devil when anyone visited the house. She is now able to ignore most distractions while outside & we’re more aware of how full her bucket can become. My daughter & boyfriend can visit & actually relax without us having to crate Belle. There’s still lots more work to be done to be totally bombproof but we’re definitely going in the right direction. The fact you can do the training at your own pace & fit it into your usual routine has really made the difference for us. As Justyna says “Slow is fast”. Once you have completed the foundation training you can choose from a multitude of areas to work on. Ours was focus & calming activities. Being in the club not only gives you the expertise of a trainer who knows the breed inside out but the input of all the other members who are or who have been in the same situation as ourselves & it’s great to see training happening in real time. If you’ve got a typical bouncy boxer, one who pulls on the lead or one with selective deafness then Bombproof Boxer Training Club is where you should be headed. You won’t be disappointed.

Elizabeth Gray from England, UK
5.0
May 4, 2023

It has generally changed my life...

I rescued Emme at 4 weeks old to say I was overwhelmed was an understatement. Bombproof boxer has taught me to learn about boxers and tailor my training rather than listening to all the generic trainers and feeling like a failure. I have a lot of medical issues and often found myself feeling like Emme would be better with someone else, but the trainers and the community at bombproof boxer have given me the support tools and the confidence to be a boxer mum. It has generally changed my life because Emme helps me in so many ways physically and emotionally I don’t know where I would be without her. Don’t get me wrong there has been some tough times but there has also been many people there to build me back up.
So thank you everyone at bombproof you are all truly amazing.

Ann-Marie from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

Highly valued resource.

Great selection of video resources to work on basics and mixing things up. Justyna manages the resources and access well. Highly valued resource; thank you 🙂

Gemma & Clover from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

You learn to understand your Boxer

Not only is Justyna a fantastic dog trainer, she’s also passionate about Boxers, training Boxers and helping Boxer parents. She’s patient, dedicated and super knowledgeable. Through the extensive training video library, Justyna always gives clear, step-by-step explanations of what to do, but crucially she also explains why. This means you learn to understand your Boxer, why they do what they do, and how to get the best out of them. Any questions are answered in the Facebook group or during bimonthly lives. I’ve yet to see Justyna not able to answer a question to help a Boxer parent. Along with Justyna, there is the most friendly and supportive Facebook group to support you on your training journey. Celebrating successes with you and providing understanding and support on bad days.
I can’t thank Justyna enough for the help and support she’s provided during a bumpy adolescence period and difficult phantom pregnancy. Clover is a happier and better trained dog for being part of Bombproof Boxer Training Club and I’ve persevered during the hard times and had many, many good times because of the encouragement, inspiration and support from Justyna and my fellow Bombs.
We were lucky enough to attend the first Bombproof Boxer Training Camp and loved every second. I’m excited to attend again this year, to learn even more new skills and techniques, and help Clover work towards becoming a truly Bombproof Boxer. Thank You Justyna!

Gregory Hanlon from US
5.0
May 3, 2023

...great club filled with lots of training and educational information.

No matter where you and your Boxer are in the world, this is a great club filled with lots of training and educational information. The one on one lesson or group video calls are amazing.

Sally Ley from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

We are on a journey and loving so much about it.

It’s been really hard to find a trainer who understands Boxers. I’ve owned them in the past and been happy enough with how they turned out, but owning another now I wanted to work on issues that I had ‘put up’ with previously. Things that lots of Boxer owners struggle with. Boisterous play, recall, pulling on lead and reactivity. All of these areas are covered through Bomproof Boxers by Justyna who not only understands the psychology of these dogs but owns three herself. There is training to address EVERY concern or even just to have more fun with your dog. Upon joining, you become a member of THE most supportive and helpful group of people who are all in the training club for the very same reason. We all want to improve our bond with our dogs to overcome our struggles. Some people are on the same journey, others on different journeys. Some people at the same stage of training others been there before or some starting with the basics. Justyna provides constant feedback and support when requested with other additional support through online training and Ask Anything Live events. This training is incredibly good value and the best I have found. We are on a journey and loving so much about it.

Joanna from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

I have seen a huge improvement...

Over the last 12 years I have completed quite a number of courses both in person and on line and taken something from all of them but have frequently found it frustrating when I’ve tried to apply the learning to my boxers. Finding Bombproof Boxers was great as I can see the training with boxers dealing with all the boxer quirks. The videos from other Bombs showing their successes and struggles with their boxers are so helpful and I’ve learned so much from them. It is a very helpful community and very positive and nonjudgmental. Justyna’s training program is very good, easy to follow and quite inspiring at times. I have seen a huge improvement in my boxer’s training over the last year or so. I would heartily recommend Bombproof Boxers to any boxer owner.

Adele Grainger from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

The club is the most informative, caring and helpful club I have ever been a member of.

The club is the most informative, caring and helpful club I have ever been a member of. The training is easy to understand and really working for me and my rescue boxer.

Sarah Munday from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

Walking my dog is so much more enjoyable...

I joined the club from the beginning when my puppy was just a couple of months old. Adolescence was the most difficult time for me and with Justyna's guidance and support me and my dog have worked together to build our relationship and resolve some unwanted behaviours. Walking my dog is so much more enjoyable and training no longer feels like training as it just fits into our daily routine. Thank you for all your help.

Patsy Hallmey from England, UK
5.0
May 3, 2023

Your dog will thank you.

We first met Justyna when Xena was about 16 weeks old . Her training guided us through absolutely everything and she helped us build a brilliant relationship with our boxer. We followed her tutorials and had some 1:1 sessions too. I cannot recommend Justyna enough. Thanks to her we have an extremely calm, obedient and well behaved 2 year old. If you want to enable your dog to be the best they can be I highly recommend joining her training programme . I have had dogs for the last 50 odd years and learned so much. Your dog will thank you

Lynn House from England, UK
5.0
January 7, 2023

...it has helped me understand and develop my relationship with Louie.

By using the resources available it has helped me understand and develop my relationship with Louie.
The training club allows you to train and use the resources at your own pace. Each day may bring up challenges that you can relate to with the other members. You feel supported from Justyna and the other club members.

Lynne Ryan from England, UK
5.0
January 6, 2023

...it was me that needed training as well...

My boxer bojangles was proving very difficult to train ..I had a few different trainers and methods ...nothing was working for us .....then I discovered through a lot of recommendations bombproof boxers ..and with their help it all made sense....it was me that needed training as well ..in 3 months I discovered what a clever boy bojangles is.. we still have lots to work on but I have learned so much with the help of this group ...no judgements just support and advice ...I would definitely recommend becoming a bomb

Kelly Turner from England, UK
5.0
January 6, 2023

...I love people’s reactions when they notice the difference.

I cannot thank and recommend Justyna and the whole Bombproof Boxer support network enough. The group is amazing and the difference in Bentley after just a couple of months is fantastic.
I joined as I was getting to the point where I dreaded people coming to our house and Bentley was unmanageable as he was just so excited, he’s not perfect yet but is so much calmer and I love people’s reactions when they notice the difference. More than anything, I feel I have all the tools to keep progressing forward and setting Bentley up to win. If you are thinking about joining, just do it, you won’t regret it!!!

Tamara Ostling from US
5.0
January 6, 2023

Boxer-specific training can help you and your boxer live your best lives.

I've been a boxer parent for 7 boxers, so far. I wish I had found Bombproof boxer sooner. It's life changing for my boys and me. Having someone that understands, knows, and loves gives a completely different approach to training and improving the lives of boxers. My two brand new pups are already benefitting from the Baby Boxer training and they are only just 4 months old. The support from BBTC members is amazing as well. Seeing their "homework" and the direct coaching we get is amazing. If you have a boxer, you should join to see how Boxer-specific training can help you and your boxer live your best lives.

Linda Mcculloch from England, UK
5.0
January 6, 2023

I know I'm not alone on this journey.

I joined the club after taking on a 3 year old rescue. To say he's challenging is an understatement, not his fault, just a typical bouncy bundle of fun, but he has had zero socialising and training till he came to me. Im his third owner.I nearly gave up before giving him a chance as hes extremely strong, pulls like a steam train, reactive to everything and didn't listen.The club and it's members gives me the advice and support, not to mention all the training videos, which I can access 24/7 , that gives me the confidence to help Bailey become a calmer ,more sociable boxer. I also love that I can upload my training videos for all the members to see, so I can get their feedback. Bailey and I have a long way to go, he challenges me everyday, and probably always will, but since joining the club, I know I'm not alone on this journey. I can't recommend the club enough, it's like one big family, the training is fun, interesting and rewarding.

Kelly Tyler from England, UK
5.0
January 6, 2023

...there is always someone on hand to offer feedback and advice.

Bombproof training has been extremely helpful with training Clarence, the training give a clear guidance and there is always someone on hand to offer feedback and advice. I particularly like the video on Middle as this helps Clarence when we are out and about and he needs to remain calm when passing other dogs.

Caroline from England, UK
5.0
January 6, 2023

I am amazed at what we have achieved...

What a relief to find Justyna who actually "gets" boxers. Her training advice, videos, etc., have helped so much with Maude, although she has a long way to go. I am amazed at what we have achieved with Bombproof Boxer Training Club so far. If only Justyna could move in with us.

Brian from England, UK
5.0
September 8, 2022

...loads of great advice on all aspects of owning a Boxer

Justyna and the team at Bombproof Boxers have been a great help for Ollie (joined when he was 6 months and now 2 yrs old) and me. I'm a first time owner of a boxer and have had loads of great advice on all aspects of owning a Boxer and lots of really effective training techniques. I love the positive reinforcement and confidence building approach of the training club. Always someone on hand to answer questions and offer guidance, and a very supportive community as you go through the learning process. I'd definitely recommend the service for anyone wanting to make the most of their relationship with a very special breed of dog.

Catharine Branson from England, UK
5.0
September 5, 2022

It has really helped me and Ivy to enjoy our training together and build a good relationship

I invest in the Bombproof Boxer training club as it is a lovely group of like minded people who love their boxers and want to understand them more, we all have the same goal, for them to enjoy their best life.
I do go to my local weekly dog training classes with Ivy (age 8 months ) mainly to help her socialise but I have become disheartened with comments made as all too often I am told by the trainers especially when she has a mad moment or won't perform the task "well she is a boxer " lol like I didn't know 😂
I am not one for posting my training videos , but I love to see other people's experiences and triumphs achieved by following the guidance, knowledge and training library shared by Justyna and this group, it has really helped me and Ivy to enjoy our training together and build a good relationship, we still have a lot to learn but we have gained the confidence to take on new challenges every day.
Thank you so much : )

Kate Johnstone from England, UK
4.0
September 4, 2022

You never feel like you’re on you own

It’s helped massively. I have a 10 month old boxer who has a lot of energy. I love how the training is game based so we can have fun with it. Having the group is great too, someone’s always there to answer questions and it’s also good knowing that other people are going through the same things with their boxers so you never feel like you’re on you own.

Carla Campbell-Pike from Scotland, UK
5.0
August 23, 2022

We learnt not just about training, but about exercise, nutrition, health, socialising...

The trick with training is to stick with it - and this is what Bombproof Boxer really helps you to nail. It helped us take the rough with the smooth, to learn from successes and failures and to enjoy our dog. We learnt not just about training, but about exercise, nutrition, health, socialising - the list goes on. The bombproof community is hugely supportive, warm and friendly - a real boxer family.

Carol Slark - Brea & Beau (& Old Boy Bear) from England, UK
5.0
July 18, 2022

A real game changer for us

Wow what can I say....but Bombproof Training Club has been a real game changer for us.

We rescued 2 beautiful girls after loosing one of ours, didn't intend to rescue 2 but they survived a horrendous start and we didn't want to split them up.

I thought we would be okay as had had boxers before and still have an old boy who is 9 years old, but I didn't fully appreciate how challenging it would be to change learnt behaviours in them. We think they are around 3 now so you can imagine how bouncy they were.

They had had no training, never worn a harness, wouldn't go into a car easily and walking on a lead was no fun at all.

Bombproof Training Club has shown me that training is not and should not be hard work but fun for all. I love seeing the girls learn so many new confidence building tools and becoming very well mannered Boxer Dogs.

Thanks to the amazing Justyna I see so many training opportunities in every day events or walks.

My girls are now an absolute pleasure to walk on their leads, they have become so much more confident and I know I could not have done this without the incredible support of Justyna & the whole Training Club and especially in such a small timescale.

If you are thinking of joining then I promise you that you will not regret it, it is so worth it. Come and be part of the amazing Club.

Louise from England, UK
5.0
June 29, 2022

I dreaded taking Mabel out of the house...

When we joined Bomb proof boxer training club it was mainly just for general training. Since then Mabel has gone through a lot of hormonal changes and I am so glad we have had support through these times. Justyna always responds quickly and guides us in the right direction. All members in the group are very supportive and no judgement from the bomb proof community. The games and training activities are fun for both dogs and owners. We have a long way to go but we are making so much progress. It got to a point where I dreaded taking Mabel out of the house. We are now both enjoying our walks together and Mabel mostly enjoys playing with me more than every other living/ moving thing she sees. Only thing I wish is we had of joined sooner!

Kasia Krezel from England, UK
5.0
June 28, 2022

Life-changing experience!

I highly recommend BBT to any boxer owner. I always had boxers, and I was always struggling with their enthusiasm, I couldn’t afford professional trainers, so I was getting frustrated and not enjoying walks/trips etc. I preferred to stay at home than all that hassle until I read about BBT and gave it a chance. Life-changing experience! Speedy results, after one week, I was able to walk my dog stress free. I love to train my dogs, I love walks and enjoy every minute with them. I started looking at my dogs from a different perspective, I understand their behaviour, and now I know what to do in certain situations. Very often, I try to solve the problem on my own, without checking training tips, it keeps me even more motivated when I achieve something on my own. Thank you, BBT, for making my life easier and enjoying life with my dogs. I would never decide to buy a dog number two without you! Blu is also grateful for a new friend 🙂

Elinor from Sweden
5.0
June 23, 2022

I’m a dog trainer myself, but have found the fun in training again.

I’m a dog trainer myself, but have found the fun in training again. No prestige, just fun and easy games to play that really improves the relationship with any boxer and with that comes a well behaved boxer! Thanks Justyna for a really great club!

Lucy Sullivan from England, UK
5.0
June 20, 2022

Justyna and Bombproof Boxer have transformed our boxer family

Amazing !!!! The transformation in my two boxers ( male boxer 6 yrs and female nearly 2yrs ) there focus on me now is truly unbelievable, no pulling and understanding of there needs more it’s just been incredible , at the start of bombproof I thought no way would I be able to do anything with mine …. How wrong was I !!!!! Justyna and Bombproof Boxer have transformed our boxer family and it’s been fun more times than not. I highly recommend bombproof 100%

Afton from England, UK
5.0
June 19, 2022

Three months ago I was scared to take my boxer near children

Joining Bombproof boxer has been a real game changer for us. In just three months we’ve gone from having an over excitable puppy with no focus, who jumps up at everyone, to a wonderfully well trained focused puppy who is an absolute joy to be around. Not only has bombproof boxer given us the tools and games we need to succeed, it’s also given us confidence and support, making training a fun, engaging and bonding experience for us all.
Three months ago I was scared to take my boxer near children, for fear he would knock them over and scare them, but now he’s attending children’s party’s, visiting family, greeting cats and other dogs nicely, going in shops and walking around extremely busy car boots. Bombproof boxer has also given us a wonderful training family who are full of encouragement and support, I really couldn’t ask for any more.

Anne and Rosie from Scotland, UK
5.0
June 18, 2022

We wish we’d known about Bombproof Boxer when we first got Bo

The training club has really us build Bo’s confidence and our confidence with her. Justyna understands the breed so well and is always able to give different techniques to overcome any challenges. We wish we’d known about Bombproof Boxer when we first got Bo but even though we were a bit later starting we’ve come such a long way together. We would highly recommend Bombproof Boxer to anyone with a boxer in their life!

Philippa Hind from England, UK
5.0
June 16, 2022

Has made training a very positive time for me and Molly.

Informative, confidence building, fun, varied and happy. Has made training a very positive time for me and Molly.

Nataly Amaya from US
5.0
June 15, 2022

Getting constant compliments of how calm and well-behaved my boxer is has been extremely rewarding for our family.

The training club has been excellent! Justyna is extremely dedicated and is an encyclopedia of training knowledge! I have learned so much, and getting constant compliments of how calm and well-behaved my boxer is has been extremely rewarding for our family. The online community is also excellent, for the bad days, and the good days. Training is truly a journey, and I am thankful I discovered this club.

Allison Balding from England, UK
5.0
June 15, 2022

The training club was invaluable in preparing me and my older boxer for our new addition

I now have 2 female boxers. The training club was invaluable in preparing me and my older boxer for our new addition. I was able to concentrate on calmness and some boundaries. But also ensuring we still played games and made her feel special when our new pup arrived.
This preparation was was vital to a very smooth transition and exceptance of our pup. They get on so well and are bonkers.
But I can go back and use all the resources again and am slowly seeing progress again regarding calmness.
I can’t recommend Justyna enough with her understanding of how boxers work.
Justyna also has some great and helpful talks with guest speakers .
We all love our dogs but nobody likes a badly behaved dog so sign and deepen that fantastic bond and love with your boxer.

Jean Yardley from England, UK
5.0
June 13, 2022

Big difference in my girl

I joined the training club as my Boxer was pulling like a train and would not focus on me. Through the training I see a big difference in my girl she is still a work in progress but can walk nicely on the lead and has been ignoring other dogs barking and lunging at her. which is a huge improvement. Everyone is the club is so helpful and supportive too so you never feel that you are the only one going through the difficulties of training your furbaby. I only wish I had found the club when we first got our girl.

Cindy Blust from US
5.0
June 13, 2022

The training club is great

The training club is great, step by step interactive training, live training sessions, and access to an entire library of boxer dedicated training videos. The club members (all boxer owners) provide guidance, support and comaraderie. It is great fun being a member!

Paula from Australia
5.0
June 12, 2022

Taking him on walks is more of a pleasure

I can’t recommend the Bombproof Boxer Training Club enough. The support and engagement from Justyna Marszalek is amazing, so encouraging and real. Finding this group has been a game changer. I’ve had boxers before, but my current boy has been the most craziest and hardest to get focused. The games I’ve learnt have really helped. His focus and engagement has improved out of sight and now taking him on walks is more of a pleasure. At our Obedience classes he’s focused more on me than the other dogs, and when I do lose his focus to another dog he’s started to learn not to pull. He’ll just stand in the typical Boxer stance and watch. We have a long way to go, but he’s only 18 months old. I love the connection that we have now and how it will only improve. Thanks so much Justyna. Xxx

Christine Watts from England, UK
5.0
June 11, 2022

It’s great to have somebody who understands Boxers

It’s great to have somebody who understands Boxers and explains the training process clearly. The videos are great because you can just watch them over and over.

Donna Ledwidge from England, UK
5.0
June 11, 2022

Amazing to walk with no pulling

We have a female boxer who turned 2 in March and through BBTC we have:
1 a fantastic relationship
2 amazing to walk with no pulling
3 recall
4 calmness and Boundaries
5 so many tools to use in different situations ie middle,feet up,wait,I stop
she stops etc
6 The private Facebook group a truly special community
7 justyna Marszalek and crew that has made this happen .
We have been part of BBTC from day one.

Julie Cefai from Wales, UK
5.0
June 11, 2022

I was at my wits end with my boxer Frank pulling on the lead and lunging and jumping on people

I joined Bombproof Boxer Training club at the very start and I’m so glad I did. I was at my wits end with my boxer Frank pulling on the lead and lunging and jumping on people during our walks. He was also highly excitable around family visiting us and would not be able to calm down. The videos Justyna put on weekly helped us both so much as I needed training as much as as Frank . He walks beautifully on the lead now with no pulling at all and is a lot calmer this time around when we had another grandchild.

Angela from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

I couldn't have kept Ollie without this club

It was a shock realising I couldn't handle even the young pup I fell in love with and even more so in lockdown things didn't go to plan! I found Bombproof and frankly it changed everything! I could not have understood my Ollie or built the relationship we have without Justyna. I have a very long way to go but the support of this training club and its members is off the scale. Highs and lows there is always help and effective solutions. If you want to know how you can be the best thing your boxer has ever clapped eyes on and get his/her love and loyalty in return Bombproof will help you to. I couldn't have kept Ollie without this club because I didn't think I could make him happy. Thanks to Bombproof we're learning and smiling more every day.

Hannah Rottenburg from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Joining BB genuinely was the best thing we could have done for us and our dog

Bombproof Boxer has transformed our life with our Boxer, Winter. Win is a wonderful dog but she was bonkers all the time, pulled like a train on walks and was nervous and frightened of a lot of things. Our relationship was at breaking point particularly as we had just brought home our first baby and were tired and stretched from that.

We had taken Win to puppy classes which were great at the time but we soon forgot exactly how to do the exercises and exactly what were doing them for. Our training became stale for us all and soon we lapsed into lazy, bad habits and our troubles just got worse.

Enter BB. Having access to the catalogue of videos, set out in an easy to follow way has transformed our training and meant that we are now encorporating training into our day, every day without even thinking. We will even use the time it takes to boil the kettle to work on something. Justyna's advice on everything we share to the group means we can be confident we are teaching Win correctly and know how to progress in the right way. The different monthly topics or challenges also keep things fresh and fun and give us something to focus on.
The support from the other members of the group is also second to none. They encourage you to push yourself and your training (i never would have walked Win through a town centre without them!), they commiserate your bad days and celebrate your good days. It feels like everyone is cheering you and your dog on to be the very best. Getting to know all the other boxers and seeing them get better and better is great too.

We still have a long way to go to get where we want to with Win, but now I am absolutely confident we will get there. She is 100 times better than she was. Most of the time she walks so nicely I can take her out on my own with my son in the pram. We can let her off lead in certain places, she is calm in the house (most of the time!) And the best thing of all.... she cuddles!!! And they're the best cuddles in the whole world.

Joining BB genuinely was the best thing we could have done for us and our dog and we are looking forward to where it will take us next.

Christina Russell from US
5.0
June 10, 2022

I can learn at the pace that works for our family

I love the lives and the library because I can practice again and again which is helping me and my 2 pups build confidence and competence
I can learn at the pace that works for our family and I take a lot away from the other club members posts

Shirley from Scotland, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

The training club has definitely been best decision.

The training club has definitely been best decision Justyna’s knowledge is invaluable. Bombproof boxer club is a true sense of community with fellow boxer owners

Jane Taylor from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

It can be very isolating dealing with issues all by yourself

Bombproof is a Boxer Family Club. It can be very isolating dealing with issues all by yourself, but with Justyna's videos and training advice, training becomes something automatic which you incorporate into everyday life to help build a strong relationship with your Boxer. This enables you to have better engagement and a calmer dog making life enjoyable again! Training is a work in progress, but there is always help from other members too if you have had a set back and want to vent or just ask an opinion. I never hesitate to recommend Justyna & Milosz as they are dedicated to a better understanding of this beloved breed. Thank you

Gillian Kevans from Scotland, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Fun for both dog and owner

It’s good to see other boxer owners having the same issues/experiences as you, and therefore feeling you are not alone. All training exercises are easy to follow, and fun for both dog and owner.

Sue Osborn from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Brilliant resources available to tackle any issues you may have

Brilliant resources available to tackle any issues you may have. Each category have fun games with boxers love. I have a 12 month pup and have found the club to be supportive, educational and fun. Although we still have a long way to go, each day we spend training is rewarding. We aim for small step of progress which in turn hopefully will turn into a bigger achievement. Definitely recommend to any boxer owner.

Tammy from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Thanks to BB my boxer is calm and well mannered

If you’re looking for expert training for your boxer then Bombproof Boxer Training Club is the only place you’ll ever need!
Expert advice, easy to follow training guides and a whole host of support await you from the minute you sign up.
The members only Facebook group is an added bonus, its like having your own personal cheerleading squad right behind you - there’s always someone ready to celebrate your success or prop you up and raise your spirits when you’re not feeling successful.
Thanks to BB my boxer is calm and well mannered and on her way to being bombproof.

Barb Hamill from US
5.0
June 10, 2022

I have learned how important it is to have a good, solid relationship with your dog.

Bruno is my first Boxer and my husbands and my first dog. I grew up with my dad training our dogs with a “heavy hand”. I read a bunch about training and Boxers before I got him but that is no match for learning through Bombproof Boxer Training Club. I have learned how important it is to have a good, solid relationship with your dog. I love watching the videos and then practicing with Bruno. I like that I can upload a video of my training Bruno and then Justyna will give me one on one feedback. I think puppy classes are good for socialization and getting the basics. When you focus the training on the breed you will be a much happy owner and have a much happier dog. I would recommend Bombproof Boxer Training Club to anyone who has a Boxer and wants to train them the right way! And it doesn’t matter what country you are in!!!!!

Denise Jones from Wales, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

The video library is a life saver to go back to in your own time

It has been a fantastic group and the video library is a life saver to go back to in your own time , I have had two 1-2-1 sessions with betsy and Justyna knowledge and calmness is just amazing , we are still working through our training slowly because betsy is reactive so it’s been a journey , we are attending training camp in august can’t wait

Boots from Germany
5.0
June 10, 2022

Thanks to Bombproof Boxer...

Just over a year ago I was a 3 year old boxer girlie who was the most welbehaved dog. On the training field. Out and about, I would pull mum and dad to where I wanted to go, did not come back when recalled as everything was more important and interesting then my hoomans. Thanks to Bombproof boxer, I have learned to behave when out and about. Mum and dad can hold hands now when we go for a walk, we go to town and even into shops. I get loads of compliments for being a really good girl. It seems that Bombproof Boxer gas given my hoomans the tools they need to get me to listen, and you know what, I love it. All they do is play with me for an extra 5 minutes a day and call it training and when they praise me the give me treats ?

Sheena Turner from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Training is becoming a way of life for us now without it becoming a chore as we enjoy it so much

I love Bombproof training club.
Justyna is amazing!
There are lots of videos in the club that you can watch and practice at your own pace that teach us how to teach our dog.
We are working on loose lead walking at the moment and what a difference already after only a few months. For over a year we've had our 2 year boxer walking with a head collar (as recommended to us) because she was a puller, all this did was stop her pulling. It didn't teach her to walk nicely! After watching loose lead walking videos and practising in the right way
she now walks with a harness, which is so much better to be able to see her gorgeous face, but more importantly she is learning when to be by our side and when she can wander. The training process is slow but Justyna says slow is fast in training and it is so true but well worth the time effort and it's also very fun ?
There are also lots of very supportive boxer owners that share their experiences (good and bad) which also help a lot.
Anyone with a boxer would benefit massively from this group. Training is becoming a way of life for us now without it becoming a chore as we enjoy it so much.
Tony, Sheena and Marni?

Laura from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

It’s the first place we’ve felt like everyone understands the boxer temperament

It’s essentially our go to for specific breed training. It’s the first place we’ve felt like everyone understands the boxer temperament and we all experience the same challenges.
The videos are short and easy to watch and the number of live sessions means you can have a lot of help along the way.

Jackie Carpenter from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Anyone who has a boxer would definitely benefit from this group!

The best thing I ever did was finding Justyna! I have had 6 boxers and without doubt The training for my last boxer, Mason , was the most enjoyable. Justyna was always available to help whenever it was needed. Nothing was too much trouble and she will help you overcome anything, no matter how silly you think it is. She understands boxers like no one I have ever known before. Bombproof Boxer Group is more like an extended family. I just lost Mason at almost 3 years old and the support from the group was so helpful to me. They are a lovely group who are all going through the same journey with their boxers. Anyone who has a boxer would definitely benefit from this group!

Jacqueline Webster from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Kind, positive reward based training specific to the breed.

Kind, positive reward based training specific to the breed. Supportive group who share the highs and lows of training, a personal online trainer who is available anytime to give advice and encourage who is very knowledgeable and knows what she is talking about.

Chris Schuiteboer from US
5.0
June 10, 2022

Joining this group was one of the smartest things I’ve ever done to help my Boxer and me live our best lives.

We’ve had Boxers for over 25 years and have been to and through many trainers and classes. Boxers are NOT your average dog; they don’t respond well to the common structured training that works for most other breeds. While I’ve loved every minute spent with my pups, I have never truly understood them until joining this club. The resources and expertise available seem to have no limits. From very basic training to games that maximize his engagement and happiness, you can find it all in the training library. So that is the stoic part of my endorsement of Bombproof Boxers. The more important part though, from my heart: The members of this club are very caring and open and they share their successes as well as their struggles. If you have a Boxer, you’ve probably been there or will be in their shoes at some point. While Justyna is an extremely competent expert, she regularly brings other professionals to the table for live sessions on everything from feeding to gear to health topics. What is most impressive to me is how actively engaged Justyna is at every turn. She responds quickly to individuals who have specific issues with guidance and direction to references in the video library. Justyna very much has her finger on the pulse of this group. Just yesterday she brought a grief expert to a live session following the loss of a young Boxer with whom she had worked. The session was very comforting as well as informative to all who have ever lost a pet or who will at some time. Joining this group was one of the smartest things I’ve ever done to help my Boxer and me live our best lives.

Lynne Kesselman from US
5.0
June 10, 2022

Sign up before you even get that cute, sweet innocent puppy

Boxers are so strong, even as puppies. The more I practice the training techniques from Bombproof Boxer Training Club, and learn from the ups & downs of other boxer parents, the better I feel that I’m doing the most good for my dog. I hope people (and me, too) will look at our owner/dog relationship positively & not say, “What was she thinking getting a dog like that?”

Start your training with your boxer asap. Sign up before you even get that cute, sweet innocent puppy before they know much much they can get over on you! Justyna’s methods are so positive, rewarding, and lots of fun for the humans, too. I really recommend you give it a try.

Glyn Thornhill from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

Recommend trying.

I use A mix off Justina’s methods along with my own find it to be very helpful, recommend trying.

Julia Allan from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

We are on a fabulous journey of learning with Jess

I'd said "if we have a boxer I need to be able to manage it".... We were recommended BPB by our "basics" puppy trainer and boxer owner. started when she c16 weeks old, now nearly 9 months and we are on a fabulous journey of learning with Jess. What with all the video's, a focused topic with exercises + home work each month and the live training and chat sessions not to mention the FB group learning from each others experiences and Justyna - It's all so supportive. Can not wait for Summer Camp!

Lisa Shafe from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

With the knowledge and tools I have gained through this club he has become a more confident and a much calmer dog.

Mocha was previously a very reactive dog due to having been sadly attacked a few times. With the knowledge and tools I have gained through this club he has become a more confident and a much calmer dog. I have also become a much better handler learning to recognise his discomfort or anxiety ahead of time allowing me to have time to change the circumstances and set him up for success instead of failure. I have also discovered new skills with Mantrailing, and scent work, which I may not have come across without this club.

Bobbie Gorton from US
5.0
June 10, 2022

You truly learn how to understand the boxer breed...

Justyna's training has been a game changer for us. Not only does it teach obedience but it builds a strong relationship between you and your boxer. You truly learn how to understand the boxer breed and fall more in love with them each day.

Maggie Kendall from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

He has improved dramatically by using the techniques suggested.

We are so pleased that we have found Bombproof Boxer Training Club. We have a male boxer almost 6 years old. Most loving boy but can be reactive. We went to a KC registered trainer when he was a pup and found it to be good if you had the perfect, pick things up quickly dog. Obviously the ever loving , mischievous boxer doesn't quite fit that criteria ha ha. She threatened to ban us so we left.
Our boy can be reactive , started after a dog had go at him. We looked at different ideas on line on how to help, without success, to the point where I dreaded taking him out.
Came across Bombproof Boxer, took advance of the free session short course, wow amazing idea, so we joined.
So much information, advice. Archer loves the games, we have also tried treats from a company Justyna recommends, we have had to careful as our boy has a very poorly tummy. They are perfect for him. He has improved dramatically by using the techniques suggested. The live sessions are erudite and interesting, again individual questions can be asked and will be answered, also topic lives on subjects as neutering.
The video sessions are in a library so can be watched again and again if need be. So glad we found Justyna, her husband Milosz and their beautiful boxers, an amazing find. Also, the other 'Bombs' as called are supportive and friendly. Just love it.

Sarah from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

It's a great club being purely for Boxers.

It's a great club being purely for Boxers. Learning lots from Justyna's videos and the training club is so supportive where members share their good and bad days. We've got a long way to go but so glad I joined.

Susan Eyre from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

I am a first time boxer owner who was totally out of her depth with the personality of a boxer.

I am a first time boxer owner who was totally out of her depth with the personality of a boxer. Bombproof Boxer taught me the skills to manage and help Bob be the best boxer he could be. You not only get plenty of training videos on the website that clearly explain the methods and mechanics you also get support from the Facebook training club, where you can upload videos of your progress. The Facebook group is so so supportive.

Tracey Booth from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

I’m so proud of what we have achieved.

I had a Boxer before he was adorable but I had no lead control whatsoever even though we went dog training classes. My next Boxer I got during lockdown I really wanted a dog I could confidently walk and who would listen to me. I did some research and found Bombproof. Bertie is now 2 years old and I can honestly say it was the best thing I ever did. He walks beautifully WITHOUT pulling!! He listens to me when we are out and I was so chuffed to get a comment the other day from someone saying how good he is and how much control I had. Bertie is a typical Boxer always looking for mischief & attention at home but I have been given by Bombproof all the advice I need to allow him to become a happy dog whose needs I understand. I’m so proud of what we have achieved.

Jennifer Crabb from England, UK
5.0
June 10, 2022

We have leant SO MUCH by joining Bombproof Boxer.

We have learnt SO MUCH by joining Bombproof Boxer. It has helped our pup in so many ways from calmness when guests are in the house, to walking nicely on the lead. We find it rewarding, while our pup enjoys the training and challenges! The community amongst the other members is also incredible, you can ask anything and feel completely supported. Any Boxer owner would benefit by joining, for dogs both young and old.

Before you leave…

FREE Online Training for Boxers and their parents

Smiley Leash Challenge

INTRODUCTION TO LOOSE LEASH WALKING

How To Start Teaching Your Boxer To Walk Nicely On The Leash

Join this FREE online Training Challenge starting on the 27th of September. Gain valuable insights and practical techniques to address your Boxer’s behaviour and training issues.

FREE Online Training Challenge

Common Problems with Boxers

for Boxers and their parents

Tackle common problems such as jumping, lead pulling, and reactivity.

Join this FREE online Training Challenge starting on the 29th of May.
Gain valuable insights and practical techniques to address your Boxer’s behaviour and training issues.

Check out the Bombproof Boxer Training Club

If you are serious about training your Boxer, Bombproof Boxer Training Club is the best place to look for Boxers training instructions, support and advice.

Join our FREE Bombproof Boxer (Dog Training Advice) Facebook Group

It’s a fantastic place to ask questions or get advice from experienced dog trainers, who specialize in Boxer breed. Click here to join (yes, it’s FREE!)

Bombproof Boxer Training Club is open for limited time only!

If you are serious about training your Boxer, Bombproof Boxer Training Club is the best place to look for Boxers training instructions, support and advice.

FREE Online Training Challenge for Boxer parents

Be Your Best Boxer

21st-25th February 2022

Does you Boxer pull on lead, get easily distracted or won’t listen?

Join this FREE 5 day online Training Challenge starting on the 21st of February and boost your dog’s focus and engagement.

FREE Online Training Challenge for Boxer parents – Christmas Calmness – 22-26 November 2021

Looking forward to spending Christmas with family but worried about your Boxer’s naughty behaviours?

Join this FREE 5 day online Training Challenge starting on the 22nd of November and learn how to teach your Boxer to be calm